What Can I Expect when my Environment Split has been Completed?

Follow

You've reached to our team to request an Environment Split, and one of our Support Agents is walking you through the process.

Now what?

In order to prepare for the deactivation of the 'old' location that will be eliminated, we recommend downloading or exporting any information you may find useful in the 'old' location, prior to the confirmed deactivation date.

TIP: You may not have access to this information once the location has been deprecated

_______________________________ 

What's Important?

We recommend exporting the following from the current environment of the location to ensure a smooth transition:

Other things you may want to know:

  • You'll need to re-add Memberships to your clients. Though Wodify will rebuild the Membership Templates, we are not responsible for re-assigning memberships to clients.
    • Again, we recommend exporting the Clients by Payment Plan Report to view a list of all clients, the total charge of the commitment, the start date, and the end date of the membership.
      • This report will become in handy for when you re-add memberships to your clients.
  • Your clients may need to re-add their payment information if a Secure Payment Transfer was not completed.
  • Your clients will be prompted to Merge their accounts together.
    • Merging existing accounts is the only way to ensure that their performance history is transferred to their new account.
  •  

_______________________________ 

 IMPORTANT: You will want to check all settings for your Wodify System, as well as all information that was imported into your new account to ensure that they are set up as expected.

While our Product Specialist Team will make every effort to have this information import over as expected - it is up to you as the Admin on the account to ensure that they are set to your specifications.

Comments

Check the current status of our products

View status