Kiosk Mode

Follow

This is available on Subscription Tiers: 

Grow, Promote, Free Unlimited, Essentials, Accelerate, & Ultimate.


 

Why This Matters

 

If you utilize a tablet or computer for clients to be able to sign in themselves using Kiosk+ or Simple Sign In, Kiosk Mode is important to allow to prevent clients from being able to access your gym's information and to prevent clients from signing themselves in if the class is already full.


 

Pre-requisite Pro-Tip

For more information about Kiosk+ and Simple Sign In and how to set them, check out our Set Up Kiosk+ and Use Simple Sign-In articles.


 

Step-By-Step How To: Enable Kiosk Mode

  1. In Wodify Core, Open up Kiosk+ or Simple Sign In by using the Extensions button on the bottom left
  2. Once either of these are open, click the Settings option (identified with the gear icon) on the top right
  3. You will see the option to enable Kiosk Mode, and Save your Changes

 

Step-By-Step How To: Exit Kiosk Mode

You can exist Kiosk Mode using these methods below:

  1. In Simple Sign In and Kiosk+: Click back into the Settings Gear and turn off the toggle and Save
  2. In Kiosk+ Only: You can use the "Return to Core" button on the bottom right of the screen

Both options above will prompt the password of who is logged in to exit Kiosk mode!


 

FAQs

  1. What happens if a client tries to sign themselves into class while it's already full? Answer: This will prompt someone who has a coach role or above to enter their credentials to sign someone in!

Comments

Check the current status of our products

View status